top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrskrNZkry

A Mummified Frog & Lots of Vintage!

I'm going to dispense with most of the formalities - we have uploaded lots of vintage goodies along with a few hand made pieces of art that I'll talk a bit more about later. For now, check out what's available:

The acrylic wall-hanging was hand-painted by myself and features a wide- and narrow-leaf variety of cannabis leaves for the marijuana aficionados. The other new hand-crafted item is my favorite nature display to date and my first foray into working with naturally deceased animals. This little frog was given to me by a friend back when I was in middle school and I've kept it for years but when I got the idea to use it in a piece I couldn't resist!


In addition to these new pieces, we have also added lots of vintage treasures including the clothing & accessories above as well as the books below. We have a couple more books to add in the next few days but I wanted to slow it down for a bit so I could focus on crafting some holiday-themed goods for the shop!

There will indeed be non-denominational holiday themed goodie bags that will be released after Thanksgiving that will come with all holiday Etsy sales! We also have our full#limitededition holiday collection available for purchase on our RedBubble shop! You can check out our last blog post for more details about that collection if you'd like to learn more.


Be sure to follow us on FaceBook & Instagram to stay as up to date as possible with all of our goings on, (like the recent Instagram giveaway we did as a thank you for 100 followers there) and, as always, thanks so much for your support!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page