top of page
  • Writer's pictureMrskrNZkry

Winter Print Collection & Vintage Listings

It's been a while since I've listed anything new on our Etsy page but I have a couple great vintage finds to share with you all!

I would also like to announce that all images in the Winter Collection are now live in our RedBubble shop! 5 of the 6 images were shot at Sahalie Falls in the Cascade Range of central western Oregon. Sahalie holds a place very near and dear to my heart. I make regular trips out to sit by the falls, refresh my energy, and take photos, of course! The last image I felt really aligned with the rest but was shot at my grandparents house in Kings Valley outside of Philomath, Oregon.

In this collection I've chosen to focus down the product options to those that I think show the images best & will be the most desired by you. If you have requests for the future please feel free to reach out on any of our social media pages with your input!

As we get closer to the holiday season I intend to run another special similar to my Halloween surprise bags so stay on the look out on our FaceBook and Instagram pages for an announcement regarding that. As always, thank you so much for your support and happy shopping!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page